United Kingdom

Edinburgh Zoo 2 pandas https://www.edinburghzoo.org.uk/

France

ZooParc de Beauval 2 pandas https://www.zoobeauval.com/

Belgium

Pairi Daiza 3 pandas https://www.pairidaiza.eu

Austria

Vienna Zoo 3 pandas https://www.zoovienna.at/

Spain

Zoo Aquarium Madrid 3 pandas https://www.zoomadrid.com/

Singapore

River Safari 2 pandas https://www.wrs.com.sg/

Thailand

Chiang Mai Zoo 2 pandas http://www.chiangmai.zoothailand.org/

Korean

Everland Resort 2 pandas http://www.everland.com/

Malaysia

Malaysia National Zoo 3 pandas http://www.zoonegaramalaysia.my/

Indonesia

Taman Safari 2 pandas http://panda.tamansafari.com/

Japan

Ueno Zoo 2 pandas http://www.tokyo-zoo.net/
Kobe Oji Zoo 1 panda http://www.kobe-ojizoo.jp/
Wakayama Adventure World 8 pandas http://www.aws-s.com/

Australia

Adelaide zoo 2 pandas https://www.adelaidezoo.com.au/

Canada

Toronto Zoo 4 pandas http://www.torontozoo.com/

United States

San Diego Zoo 3 pandas https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/
Zoo Atlanta 4 panda https://zooatlanta.org/
Memphis Zoo 2 panda https://www.memphiszoo.org/
Smithsonian National Zoo 3 pandas https://nationalzoo.si.edu/

Did you learn something new from this article or maybe you have a question

Either way, leave a comment below right now