There are 475 pandas at 68 zoos in China

North China

Zoo Amount Website
Beijing Zoo 9 pandas http://www.bjzoo.com/
Tianjin Zoo 1 pandas http://www.tjzoo.net/
Tianjin photosynthetic Valve Zoo 2 pandas www.guanghegu.net.cn
Shijiazhuang Zoo 2 pandas www.sjzszoo.com
Taiyuan Zoo 2 pandas http://www.taiyuanzoo.cn
Ordos Zoo 2 pandas http://www.ordoszoo.net/

Northeastern China

Zoo Amount Website
Dalian Forest Zoo 3 pandas http://www.dlzoo.com/
Jilin Northeast Tiger Zoo 2 pandas www.jldbhy.com
Yabuli Panda Zoo 2 pandas http://www.yabuliski.com/

Eastern China

Zoo Amount Website
Shanghai Zoo 2 pandas http://www.shanghaizoo.cn/
Shanghai Wild Animal Park 9 pandas http://www.shwzoo.com/
Nanjing Hongshan Forest Zoo 2 pandas http://www.njhszoo.com/
Wuxi Zoo 1 pandas www.wxzoo.com.cn
Changzhou Tianmuhu Tour 4 pandas http://www.tmhtour.com/nszh/
Yancheng Dafenggang Zoo 2 pandas
Changzhou Yacheng Zoo 2 pandas www.yczoo.com
Suzhou Taihulake Wetland Park 2 pandas http://www.taihusd.com/
Yangzhou Zhuyuwan Zoo 1 pandas www.yzzyw.com
Hangzhou Zoo 4 pandas http://www.hzzoo.com/
Hangzhou Safari Park 2 pandas https://www.hzsp.com
Wenzhou Zoo 2 pandas
Ningbo Youngor Zoo 2 pandas http://www.nbzoo.com/
Taizhou Changyu Stone Cave Scenic Area 2 pandas www.changyudongtian.com
Huzhou Anji Bamboo Zoo 4 pandas http://www.cnbamboo.cn/
Deqing Xiazhe Lake Panda Zoo 2 pandas
Hefei Wild Animal Zoo 1 pandas
Huangshan Panda Zoo 1 pandas
Nanchang Zoo 2 pandas
Ganzhou Forest Zoo 2 pandas
Jinan Zoo 2 pandas http://www.jinanzoo.com/
Linyi Forest And Animal Zoo 2 pandas
Zibo Forest Zoo 2 pandas
Qingdao Zoo 2 pandas
Dezhou Forest And Animal Zoo 2 pandas
Weifang Jinbao Zoo 2 pandas
Weihai Liugongdao Scenic Park 2 pandas http://www.liugongdao.com.cn/
Weihai Xixiakou Zoo 2 pandas

Central China

Zoo Amount Website
Wuhan Zoo 1 pandas http://www.wuhanzoo.com.cn/
Changsha Zoology Park 6 pandas
Anyang Zoo 2 pandas
Luoyang Longtan Valve Zoo 2 pandas

Southern China

Zoo Amount Website
Changlong Wild Animal Zoo 13 pandas https://www.chimelong.com/
Guangzhou Zoo 2 pandas http://gzzoo.com/
Shenzhen Safari Park 2 pandas http://www.szzoo.net/
Liuzhou Zoo 2 pandas
Guilin Seven Stars Zoo 2 pandas
Fuzhou Panda Park 6 pandas
Zoo Amount Website
Hongkong Ocean Park 4 pandas www.oceanpark.com.hk
Macau Seac Pai Van Park 4 pandas https://nature.iacm.gov.mo
Taipei Zoo 3 pandas https://www.zoo.gov.taipei/

Southwestern China

Zoo Amount Website
Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding 179 pandas http://www.panda.org.cn/english/
China Panda Valve 6 pandas
Chengdu Dujiangyan Base 37 pandas
Chengdu Hetaoping Base 33 pandas
Chengdu Bixiafeng Base 50+ pandas
Chengdu Zoo 13 pandas http://www.cdzoo.com.cn/
Yaan Panda Culture Center 2 pandas
Langzhong Panda Park 2 pandas
Huayingshan Panda Base 2 pandas
Mount Emei Xianzhi Zhujian Ecological Park 3 pandas http://sty.xzzj.cn/Enindex.asp
Shenzhen Safari Park 2 pandas http://www.szzoo.net/
International Bamboo Art Panda Park 2 pandas
Chongqing Zoo 9 pandas http://www.cqzoo.com/
Yunnan Wild Animal Zoo 2 pandas www.ynzoo.cn
Guiyang Wild Animal Zoo 2 pandas

Northwestern China

Zoo Amount Website
Xian Qinling Wildlife Park 1 pandas http://www.xianzoo.com/Channel.aspx?ChId=2
Foping Panda Valve 2 pandas
Lanzhou Zoo 1 pandas

Did you learn something new from this article or maybe you have a problem ?

Either way, leave a comment below right now